* Coding, Robots, Roblox/MnCrft - Beginr, Inter, Adv ( 6-12 yrs)

Join Any Month:4 Class/Mo PRORATD if less than 4
HERITAGE LEARNING CENTER, McKinney (All School Year) (location map)
Friday, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Start Date: All School Year! Join Anytime
Duration: 30 Days Notice To Cancel
End Date: Join Any Time

Register

Harvard /MIT based Creative Coding method will inspire your young GIRL / boy to fall in love with STEM fields, as they master Interactive & FUN Coding projects. No coding or typing skills needed. Kids use SuperEZ, Block-Based coding tools like MIT Scratch, Blockly & PencilCode to design their own cool video games (like Pokemon, Pong, Minecraft), 2D/3D animation w/ music & program Robots for moves, mazes & dance sequences.

We bring in the Robots, iPads & Laptops. Kids placed in Beginner or Intermediate groups, based on age/skill (different instruction.) Repeat students given newer, more complex projects. Team challenges teach kids problem solving & collaboration, creative & critical thinking, debugging & resilience. Studentgain PUBLIC SPEAKING SKILLS BY presenting to the class and parents periodically. (Limited seats)

Cost: $76/mo, Registration $25

Upcoming Meetings
10/18/19    4:45 PM Friday 10/18/19 4:45 PM
10/25/19    4:45 PM Friday 10/25/19 4:45 PM
11/01/19    4:45 PM Friday 11/01/19 4:45 PM
11/08/19    4:45 PM Friday 11/08/19 4:45 PM
11/15/19    4:45 PM Friday 11/15/19 4:45 PM
11/22/19    4:45 PM Friday 11/22/19 4:45 PM
11/29/19    4:45 PM Friday 11/29/19 4:45 PM
12/06/19    4:45 PM Friday 12/06/19 4:45 PM
12/13/19    4:45 PM Friday 12/13/19 4:45 PM
12/20/19    4:45 PM Friday 12/20/19 4:45 PM
12/27/19    4:45 PM Friday 12/27/19 4:45 PM
01/03/20    4:45 PM Friday 01/03/20 4:45 PM
01/10/20    4:45 PM Friday 01/10/20 4:45 PM
01/17/20    4:45 PM Friday 01/17/20 4:45 PM
01/24/20    4:45 PM Friday 01/24/20 4:45 PM
01/31/20    4:45 PM Friday 01/31/20 4:45 PM
02/07/20    4:45 PM Friday 02/07/20 4:45 PM
02/14/20    4:45 PM Friday 02/14/20 4:45 PM
02/21/20    4:45 PM Friday 02/21/20 4:45 PM
02/28/20    4:45 PM Friday 02/28/20 4:45 PM